I love race photos, even if I never buy them: 2011 Half at the Hamptons edition

Posted: February 23, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Best race photo from the Half at the Hamptons? Here’s the full gallery of my appearances. My top three (in no particular order) are below. Two of them are from the last couple miles along the ocean and the other is from the finish line. I tend to go all out at the end, so the last one is a treat.

http://va2nh.files.wordpress.com/2011/02/hh2.jpg

http://va2nh.files.wordpress.com/2011/02/hh3.jpg

See my favorite photo from last year’s version here.

I have to admit, I love running races that have official photographers, even if I never purchase them. So for all of you that do, please continue to do so so that I can continue to reap the free rider effect.

PS- They don’t want me to copy them, but each photo has an button that will share the proof on Facebook for me? That doesn’t make sense.

Leave a Reply

