Video of my 2011 Boston Marathon finish

Posted: April 20, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags:

I discovered a site today operated by CBS Boston in which you can search for and view your finish. The site is here (category 1 and finish time of 2:56:05, if you want to search for it). I enter at 0:19, as you can see above. Then I cross the finish line (yeah, I put my arm up; it looked cool in person, trust me).

Then, as I exit from view, you can witness the ultra-important “stopping of the watch timer” moment.

Cool feature.

Leave a Reply

