Guinness in a year: Application in

Posted: May 25, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags:

I’ve been saying I would for a couple weeks now, but today I finally got around to filling out my record attempt application for Guinness World Records. It basically gives Guinness the details on your record attempt, and they get back to you in a month or so and tell you if your attempt is good enough.

I filled it out with my first-choice course; if necessary, I have some backup plans. I’m not sure how picky they are. Not making the attempt until next spring, so plenty of time to rework things if necessary.

Leave a Reply

